Questions & Answers | Warehouse Guitar Speakers

Questions & Answers

Topic / Topic starter Replies
wiring my 2x12 cabinet

cmercadoatr » Mon, 06/27/2011 - 2:18pm
5
DIY 1X12 CAB - Fastening Speaker

centaurimorris » Thu, 07/21/2011 - 10:10pm
2
Speaker Choice for 50 Watt 1 x 12 Plexi

rgdamato » Wed, 08/17/2011 - 7:18pm
1
Voltage Cabinets and speaker recommendation.

tmjsxn » Sun, 08/14/2011 - 10:43pm
2
Cabinet Design

mstillwagon » Mon, 08/15/2011 - 5:58pm
1
Speaker to mate with a Reaper HP

leatherneck95 » Fri, 06/24/2011 - 8:23am
4
what size for the oval halfround open cab 2x12

holrieber » Wed, 08/10/2011 - 5:31am
6
What speaker? Need something for Fender and Marshall tones, but good at low volumes as well.

jamesw » Wed, 08/10/2011 - 12:26pm
1
lopo 2x12 convertible

mr.rocktron » Wed, 08/10/2011 - 12:51am
1
Speakers for a JCM800 Combo

markn1313 » Mon, 07/04/2011 - 9:17am
12
Speaker for Ax84 P1...

chrislourgr » Sat, 07/30/2011 - 11:11am
3
just got brand new wgs green beret. sounds fizzy?

notstevelam » Thu, 08/04/2011 - 4:40pm
1
reaper vs retro for diy 1x12?

mlbell » Tue, 07/12/2011 - 9:17am
2
speakers to go with my 50 watt crate tube combo

VAUGHN SKOW » Tue, 07/26/2011 - 10:03am
1
Speaker for my practice amp

dario » Fri, 07/29/2011 - 10:53am
1
Original WGS "Vintage 12"

LonelyRaven » Mon, 07/18/2011 - 10:44pm
3
8 or 16 ohm?

awcravens » Mon, 07/25/2011 - 8:23pm
1
replacement for Trademark 60 1x12

johnandloubray » Thu, 07/21/2011 - 9:01pm
1
Open Back Music Man 212-65

jfhammond3 » Tue, 07/19/2011 - 9:48am
5
Invader 50 vs. ET65

jeff bartholic » Thu, 07/14/2011 - 11:27pm
1
If there is no 10" Green Beret Then what 10" speaker is closest to a Green Beret?

zfiles1701 » Wed, 07/13/2011 - 3:16pm
1
Combo Amp Piggy Backed On Closed Back Cab Speaker Question

justslymo » Sun, 06/19/2011 - 6:04pm
4
New WGS models?

raykennedy » Mon, 07/11/2011 - 1:47pm
1
Invader/Liberator combination

rodeee » Wed, 07/06/2011 - 11:50pm
1
Best Speaker For Thiele Cab

dale02racer » Wed, 07/06/2011 - 9:05am
4