Questions & Answers | Warehouse Guitar Speakers

Questions & Answers

Topic / Topic starter Replies
Reaper HP + Retro sound to harsh

daimonos612 » Sun, 01/15/2012 - 3:15pm
3
The ultimate mix - ever tried running 'em ALL at once??

bzellmer » Wed, 11/30/2011 - 2:25pm
1
New Cab Build - Speaker help please

jdvarao » Sat, 01/07/2012 - 3:08pm
2
2x12 open back on top of 2x12 closed back

Steven Randall ... » Tue, 11/01/2011 - 2:12am
5
Which WGS Speaker is closest to Reinhardt R65H-LDC?

chattanoogamike » Thu, 01/05/2012 - 9:54pm
1
Speakers for Semi Open 2/12

joek86 » Sun, 12/18/2011 - 5:18am
1
15" speakers

robert.buchan » Tue, 12/20/2011 - 12:39pm
1
Marshall 4x12

waddking1928 » Mon, 12/19/2011 - 11:08pm
1
5150 with avatar 2x12

reidallen5 » Wed, 01/04/2012 - 8:03pm
1
Mark IVa w/ Avatar 2x12

Mignogna222 » Fri, 01/06/2012 - 1:35am
1
Recommendation for a Twin Reverb

k.hoffmansd » Mon, 12/19/2011 - 9:52pm
4
New "Liberator" Praises

decreedone » Fri, 08/19/2011 - 11:35pm
1
reapers in mesa cab

luckyduck105 » Sun, 01/01/2012 - 2:44pm
1
2x12 speakers for 50w Fender Bassman head

andrewevans4 » Mon, 01/02/2012 - 6:03pm
1
Enough speaker wattage to handle 100 watt head?

organelle67 » Wed, 12/28/2011 - 9:53pm
3
10: Speaker choices that go up to "11"

tuffwheel2 » Mon, 12/19/2011 - 12:50pm
1
one speaker for a vintage 40w Fender Bandmaster head

sirlollipopman » Tue, 12/20/2011 - 3:25pm
1
Best 2x12 Speakers for a port city cab

wds519 » Thu, 12/29/2011 - 1:04am
1
best 2x12 cab design for Reaper HP

alexanderwhitley » Fri, 12/16/2011 - 3:57pm
3
Speaker size

coryleishman » Tue, 12/27/2011 - 2:43pm
0
2x12 for 1966 Fender Bassman for GUITAR

sean.goldcamp » Mon, 08/29/2011 - 5:43pm
3
Speaker to complement the Reaper?

matiasbyers » Fri, 12/02/2011 - 12:41am
3
Liberators to replace V30's in my 2x12?

bzellmer » Wed, 11/30/2011 - 11:27am
1
new speaker for 1x12 combo

jrwinder635 » Fri, 12/09/2011 - 1:50pm
1
New G12C/S

robertlowndes » Tue, 12/06/2011 - 5:43am
3