Questions & Answers | Warehouse Guitar Speakers

Questions & Answers

Topic / Topic starter Replies
Speakers for a 4x12 cab

blahguy2.0 » Fri, 02/03/2012 - 2:33pm
2
Will these 12s work in a 4x12 bass can? (read on)

Runmikeyrun » Wed, 02/01/2012 - 2:06am
1
Any interest in a "Roll your Own" Liberator out there?

VAUGHN SKOW » Thu, 01/26/2012 - 7:10pm
0
Speakers for 212 Hard rock

randalljax » Fri, 02/03/2012 - 4:33pm
1
2x12 Recommendation

jeddorton_1 » Thu, 02/02/2012 - 8:11pm
3
best speakers for Train Wreck style amp

LThomp5542 » Mon, 01/30/2012 - 8:09pm
3
What speaker do I need?

leetoler » Mon, 01/30/2012 - 9:57pm
2
Speaker recommendations for a Bogner OS 2x12

jfmustred » Fri, 01/27/2012 - 12:50pm
1
WGS speaker to use where a Fane is suggested

Stewartwright » Tue, 01/31/2012 - 12:20pm
1
Green Beret and Invader breakup

pylorca » Tue, 01/24/2012 - 9:42pm
5
Classic Lead?

v.pinedo » Sun, 01/22/2012 - 1:37pm
2
Green Berets for a 4x12 closed back...

stopnowgo100 » Sun, 01/22/2012 - 12:44am
1
Dropped Tunings

bradley9in » Thu, 01/19/2012 - 9:00am
3
Laser Beams

Joseph E Gallego » Thu, 01/19/2012 - 1:24pm
3
WGS g12s

mrc.levasseur » Thu, 01/19/2012 - 9:28am
2
Some questions (reaper 55 + green beret)

pylorca » Tue, 01/17/2012 - 12:52pm
2
speaker for a blackstar ht club 40

gillenh2o » Wed, 01/18/2012 - 7:30am
0
Reaper HP + Retro sound to harsh

daimonos612 » Sun, 01/15/2012 - 3:15pm
3
The ultimate mix - ever tried running 'em ALL at once??

bzellmer » Wed, 11/30/2011 - 2:25pm
1
New Cab Build - Speaker help please

jdvarao » Sat, 01/07/2012 - 3:08pm
2
2x12 open back on top of 2x12 closed back

Steven Randall ... » Tue, 11/01/2011 - 2:12am
5
Which WGS Speaker is closest to Reinhardt R65H-LDC?

chattanoogamike » Thu, 01/05/2012 - 9:54pm
1
Speakers for Semi Open 2/12

joek86 » Sun, 12/18/2011 - 5:18am
1
15" speakers

robert.buchan » Tue, 12/20/2011 - 12:39pm
1
Marshall 4x12

waddking1928 » Mon, 12/19/2011 - 11:08pm
1