Questions & Answers | Warehouse Guitar Speakers

Questions & Answers

Topic / Topic starter Replies
BlackHawk alnico (50w) specs?

pylorca » Mon, 03/05/2012 - 7:01pm
4
Speaker Help

jdrprod » Fri, 03/02/2012 - 7:32am
1
Mesa Boogie Triple Rectifier (1992 2-channel model) w/2x12 Marshall JCM 900 Lead Stereo Cab

mark_2 » Wed, 03/07/2012 - 10:06pm
1
Replacement/Upgrage 10" Speaker.

htr701 » Sat, 03/10/2012 - 4:25pm
1
ET65 or G12C/S for HRDx

jblue13 » Wed, 03/07/2012 - 6:27pm
2
Best pick for Blakcstar HT 40

cekoehler » Mon, 03/12/2012 - 1:01am
1
Wierd resonance on Reaper HP

paces » Sat, 03/10/2012 - 2:56pm
2
Speakers for hughes and kettner 4x12

fredjanf » Sun, 03/25/2012 - 2:07pm
1
Speakers for Peavey JSX 2x12 Combo...?

jbird5150 » Tue, 03/27/2012 - 8:21pm
1
Replacement Speaker for Peavey Vypyr 75w

tjhunter82 » Sat, 03/31/2012 - 12:02pm
1
need 2 WGS speakers!

ikefleetwood » Sun, 04/01/2012 - 2:24pm
1
I need a speaker reccomendation for 50 watt marshall jmp with a 2 12 cab.

walkabout787 » Wed, 04/04/2012 - 11:10am
1
Invader 50

Sjohnson2984 » Sun, 04/08/2012 - 2:37pm
1
Custom cab and speakers for Orange TT head

guitardedguy » Tue, 04/10/2012 - 5:22pm
1
Speaker upgrade for PV Special 112

mtjo62 » Mon, 03/19/2012 - 12:06pm
1
1973(?) Fender Pro Reverb

stevemgrimes » Mon, 03/19/2012 - 11:10am
3
Fender Deville

impulsdotmac » Fri, 04/06/2012 - 2:30pm
1
Home for my custom speaker

jdjsparrow » Tue, 03/27/2012 - 12:54pm
3
Warm/Smooth Tone Needed.

zacharyvacanti » Fri, 03/16/2012 - 3:48pm
1
Yet another suggestion request for a Peavey Classic 30

sunvalleylaw » Wed, 03/21/2012 - 10:29pm
3
Howdy! need some help pls! I want to replace 1 of the v30's in my Mesa Boogie 2x12 with a WGS Invader 50

christophersmster » Thu, 03/29/2012 - 4:47am
1
I CAN'T PUT THESE SPEAKERS IN A CLOSED BACK CABINET!!!

jonbest » Wed, 03/28/2012 - 4:21pm
2
Reapers (don't fear them) <---bad pun

matiasbyers » Wed, 03/21/2012 - 7:25pm
0
Marshall JMD501

hirllr21 » Mon, 03/19/2012 - 10:30am
0
Retro 30s 4Ever

vpinedo » Thu, 03/01/2012 - 10:54am
2