Questions & Answers | Warehouse Guitar Speakers
NOW FREE SHIPPING TO 48 CONTIGUOUS UNITED STATES ON ALL ORDERS!!!

Questions & Answers

Topic / Topic starter Replies
Just got an AC15C2 what combo should I go for?

First Run » Fri, 01/17/2020 - 9:23pm
3
Tweed Princeton reverb 1x12 ri

Ben.hall88_52608 » Thu, 01/16/2020 - 8:32am
4
100 watt 2 12 combo

Menger66_52778 » Mon, 02/17/2020 - 2:12pm
1
12 inch speaker for Redplate Bluesline amp

ROGELIO GODINEZ » Mon, 12/02/2019 - 1:48am
7
2x12 Guitar Cabinet Wired in Series

dansekerak » Sun, 02/16/2020 - 11:06pm
1
Speaker combinations (a suggestion)

David East » Wed, 02/05/2020 - 10:49am
1
Not sure which WGS to buy .... advice?

paulorr8179_52770 » Sat, 02/15/2020 - 7:35pm
1
Magnatone 12inch Custom Ceramic equivalent

mikejaffe_52596 » Tue, 01/14/2020 - 10:15am
3
Quilter amp and 2x12

mrzxvwy_47502 » Tue, 03/06/2018 - 10:06pm
7
WGS magnet diameters

thetuckerdimens... » Thu, 01/30/2020 - 9:43pm
0
Vox DA5 speaker upgrade....

Thomas Pennington » Fri, 01/24/2020 - 1:26pm
2
Reaper HP follow up

jameydavidson » Thu, 06/28/2018 - 10:40pm
12
WGS ET10 vs Eminence Ragin Cajun?

timmytucker_49945 » Wed, 01/08/2020 - 12:30pm
2
The under-reviewed G12A ...

Andrew Jayne » Tue, 01/28/2020 - 8:04am
2
Mesa Boogie Electra Dyne 1x12 combo

Christopher Ward » Sat, 01/25/2020 - 3:38pm
1
cross-firing 2x10 cabinet speaker recommendations

Joseph O'Connor » Fri, 01/03/2020 - 10:00am
3
Great AC10 amp type -> Blackhawk AlNiCo demo

Narcoleptigon_47048 » Thu, 12/12/2019 - 6:44pm
1
BEST PRACTICE: Do you apply the gasket to the speaker, or the cabinet?

Eugene Beecher » Wed, 12/04/2019 - 12:28pm
1
ET-65, ET-90 or something else to compliment my G12c/s

Justin Sant » Mon, 11/25/2019 - 8:47pm
2
Found the Speaker for Marshall DSL 15C

jim.haggard » Sun, 10/06/2019 - 1:23am
3
Best speaker upgrade for Katana 50/100

dennisrehm2news... » Fri, 11/15/2019 - 12:37pm
6
77 Vibro Champ

kdfrost704_52225 » Wed, 11/06/2019 - 9:00am
1
What are "Mounting Slots"?

Eugene Beecher » Sun, 11/10/2019 - 12:52am
1
Bring Silverface to Blackface Mod

leegold_52228 » Wed, 11/06/2019 - 12:24pm
1
Vox AC15C2 (twin)

Kevin Stuart » Wed, 10/23/2019 - 4:51pm
4