Questions & Answers | Warehouse Guitar Speakers

Questions & Answers

Topic / Topic starter Replies
Speaker frequency charts & Pro Junior Speakers

tzurowski » Tue, 09/04/2018 - 4:59pm
1
Yamaha G50-112 speaker upgrade

rlj92 » Fri, 09/07/2018 - 11:51am
2
Pignose G60VR 60 watt valve tube amp

doc_1 » Tue, 08/04/2015 - 5:56pm
4
Peavey Classic Series 100 1974

Steve Ottariano » Tue, 09/04/2018 - 2:26pm
1
wgs g10c vs copperhead in a Princeton 68

jt.devoghel_46062 » Thu, 08/30/2018 - 3:56pm
5
DR Z EZG 50

Andresbluesman9486 » Mon, 08/27/2018 - 4:49am
5
Need advise for Bluesbreaker and Metal Cabinet

Mudjaw Haws » Tue, 08/28/2018 - 9:10pm
0
Recommendation for replacement speaker in the VOX AV30

zokigabaj_49932 » Wed, 08/22/2018 - 2:56am
3
Marshall DSL15H: which speaker pairs with this amp in 1x12 cab?

warren » Mon, 09/07/2015 - 6:08pm
5
Guitar Speaker for Kemper

alextavera.x_49791 » Mon, 07/30/2018 - 6:35am
3
Single speaker for a Twin Reverb?

pittman.thad » Tue, 08/14/2018 - 11:46am
6
Retro 10 and G10C for '75 Vibrolux?

garnerc27_49928 » Tue, 08/21/2018 - 9:17pm
1
Mixed speakers series wiring

zebrawolfgang » Sun, 04/15/2018 - 9:08am
2
Peavey Classic 30

captaindonoghue... » Thu, 08/09/2018 - 3:50pm
3
just one speaker in a 2x12

oneillsimon.john » Thu, 07/19/2018 - 7:54am
4
carvin valvemaster 100 - Speaker pairing?

Pedro Torres » Mon, 08/13/2018 - 8:59pm
4
Vox VT20X 8" replacement with G8C

Wm Anderson » Tue, 07/10/2018 - 9:23am
5
Which WGS model for Champ 1x10 extension cabinet?

Joseph Abelson » Mon, 07/09/2018 - 7:36am
4
ET90 ina 1x12" 50W Marshall JCM800?

caixafelipe_49817 » Fri, 08/03/2018 - 12:08am
1
Oversized 2x12 with acoustic material needs speakers for prog rock/prog metal

a6436583_49831 » Mon, 08/06/2018 - 9:34am
4
reaper hp

keith bennett » Thu, 08/02/2018 - 7:49am
2
Jensen C10Q RI equivalent, but louder. Fender Princeton Reverb.

varaso_49741 » Fri, 07/20/2018 - 4:07pm
5
Instrument Cable Tone

Wm Anderson » Fri, 07/20/2018 - 5:29pm
4
HM75 no longer being made?

thartley98 » Wed, 07/11/2018 - 9:14am
5
Reaper HP follow up

jameydavidson » Thu, 06/28/2018 - 10:40pm
2