Questions & Answers | Warehouse Guitar Speakers
NOW FREE SHIPPING TO 48 CONTIGUOUS UNITED STATES ON ALL ORDERS!!!

Questions & Answers

Topic / Topic starter Replies
What speaker? Need something for Fender and Marshall tones, but good at low volumes as well.

jamesw » Wed, 08/10/2011 - 12:26pm
1
what size for the oval halfround open cab 2x12

holrieber » Wed, 08/10/2011 - 5:31am
6
Speaker to mate with a Reaper HP

leatherneck95 » Fri, 06/24/2011 - 8:23am
4
Cabinet Design

mstillwagon » Mon, 08/15/2011 - 5:58pm
1
Voltage Cabinets and speaker recommendation.

tmjsxn » Sun, 08/14/2011 - 10:43pm
2
Speaker Choice for 50 Watt 1 x 12 Plexi

rgdamato » Wed, 08/17/2011 - 7:18pm
1
DIY 1X12 CAB - Fastening Speaker

centaurimorris » Thu, 07/21/2011 - 10:10pm
2
wiring my 2x12 cabinet

cmercadoatr » Mon, 06/27/2011 - 2:18pm
5
What WGS for my AX84 Extreme Combo?

marcomarangoni » Tue, 07/26/2011 - 11:47am
2
Speakers for Modern Higain Sounds in 2x12

eddieguzz » Sun, 08/21/2011 - 12:12pm
9
Princeton Reverb + Extension Cabinet, advice?

scud133 » Mon, 08/22/2011 - 6:11pm
2
Modifying a Guitar w/internal speakers, need HELP with SPEAKER choices!!!

nickvasallo » Fri, 09/02/2011 - 2:19am
0
public announcement regarding the et65

tinkertoy2222 » Sun, 09/04/2011 - 12:07pm
0
Speakers 50 watt marshall 2 12 cab

walkabout787 » Thu, 08/25/2011 - 2:44am
1
WGS to mix with Celestion K100?

vvarmachine » Fri, 08/19/2011 - 5:39pm
1
Recommendations for a Crate Blue Voodoo BV6212?

lee » Tue, 09/06/2011 - 9:39pm
0
reaper vs reaper HP for 4x12

troskater2086 » Tue, 08/30/2011 - 12:41pm
5
4x12 for prog rock?

Gearkoeb » Sun, 09/25/2011 - 5:51am
2
Why no comparison videos with the G12A

karaokefranz » Mon, 09/26/2011 - 12:25pm
4
Could you do a chart from more to less fizznes and breaking cone ?

joluferat » Wed, 10/05/2011 - 7:09pm
0
Which Speaker for the Marshall Haze 40?

lank81 » Wed, 10/05/2011 - 11:18pm
1
12" HM75 - 75 watts Question?

Neal Walker » Fri, 09/23/2011 - 11:19am
1
Veteran 30's and a strange smell.

ryanpurdue75 » Wed, 10/12/2011 - 9:09pm
0
Suggestion for tweed tremolux clone (1x12)

chris.gilchrist » Thu, 09/22/2011 - 10:45am
5
Speakers for Divided13

joluferat » Mon, 10/03/2011 - 8:53pm
4